Skip to content

cubicle dad is moving…

23 February, 2010

Hey everybody, some news…cubicle dad has a new home at Chicago Now! We’ll call this the first chapter, and then new Chicago Now version, the continuation of my story…

I want to thank you for reading, for the support and for the motivation! I appreciate it!

I’m excited about this, and think it’s going to be awesome! So head over and check it out! I’ll still be sharing my story, running, getting fit and having fun!

I may post here from time to time, but more than likely, I’ll be posting over there!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Roger Malinski permalink
    27 February, 2010 11:16 am

    I was listening to WGN this morning and almost fell over. My son is Daniel Malinski and he is a runner and lives in Chicago. I thought for a moment that he was living a double life that I didn’t know about. I sent him your blog info. Maybe he’ll get in touch.
    Nice to know the name is going strong.

Leave a Reply

