Skip to content

short work week…

29 September, 2007
tags:

What’s better than coming home to your family? A one day work week. Though it was a bit ctrazy trying to get caught up.

I did learn I was the center of rumors from our PSS class. Aparently I was the partier of the group…my bosses boss called him to give him crap.

Aparently I did this in my sleep…get your facts right.

other than that…it’s great to be home. Oh and go Illini!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 1 October, 2007 9:35 pm

    Congrats, Illini! I am rooting for you if and until you play that team from Ohio!!

Leave a Reply

